Please enter upcoming picks

    You will not be able to edit your entries but you can submit as many times as you wish and the latest entry will be taken.

    Sunday 15 May 2022
    Aston Villa Crystal Palace
    Everton Brentford
    Leeds United Brighton and Hove Albion
    Tottenham Hotspur Burnley
    Watford Leicester City
    West Ham United Manchester City
    Wolverhampton Norwich City
    Monday 16 May 2022
    Newcastle Arsenal
    Tuesday 17 May 2022
    Southampton Liverpool